Livets sanningar

------------
A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.
------------
Internet Explorer - The number one browser for downloading a better browser
------------
They say so many people die because of alcohol, 
they never realize how many of them are born because of it.
------------
Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you're wrong.
------------
Was learning cursive really necessary?
------------
Bad decisions make good stories.
------------
"Do not machine wash or tumble dry" means I will never was this - ever.
------------
Can we all agree to ignore whatever comes after Blu-Ray? 
I don't want to have to restart my collection.. again.
------------
I hate leaving my house confident and looking good, 
and then not seeing anyone of importance the entire day. 
What a waste.
------------
Doesn't the freezer deserve a light as well?
------------
Sometimes, I'll watch a movie that I watched when I was younger,
and suddenly realize I had no idea what the heck was going on.
------------
How many times is it appropriate to say "What?" before you just nod and smile,
because you still didn't hear or understand a word they said?
------------
As a driver I hate pedestrians, and as a pedestrian I hate drivers, 
but no matter what the mode of transportation, I always hate bicyclists.
------------
That awkward feeling when you look down at your watch 3 consecutive times, 
and still do not know what time it is.
------------



Ingen spam eller reklam tack!
Annars är det fritt fram att kommentera ♥


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback